The group of companies «Teplocentrstroy» is a major diversified constructing and assembling company, effectively implementing the entire production cycle of constructing works.

The company was founded in 1993, and nowadays it seeks to prove its credibility as a highly professional and reliable partner in the construction market with every completed project.

The group of companies «Teplocentrstroy» structure includes the following divisions:

Quality Management System

The Group of companies «Teplocentrstroy» has implemented and successfully utilized a quality management system that satisfies the requirements of GOST Russian national standard ISO 9001-2008, which allows to constantly monitor the technological processes and timely respond to emerging complexities. Continuous work improvement is an integral part of the Group functioning. Quality management has become an important factor of stability. The Company has established a quality management system documentation, which regulates the activities of all departments. This has eliminated any disagreement over the functions assigning for departments and employees. Сompany’s internal audits have become a powerful tool to ensure control of the company’s activities at all levels.

The implementation of the Environmental Management System in accordance with the requirements of GOST Russian national standard ISO 14001-2007 by integrating with the existing quality management system has become the next step in the GOC «Teplocentrstroy» quality management.

The Company has certified its services in designing the work projects in order to confirm the quality of design work in accordance with the decision of the Government of Moscow dated on the December 7, 2004 № 857-PP «On approval of the preparation and production of excavation, development and maintenance of construction sites in Moscow».

In 2011 GOC «Teplocentrstroy» received a certificate of compliance with the international standard OHSAS 18001-2007 and with the requirements of the interstate standard GOST Russian national standard 12.0.230-2007 adopted by the CIS and close neighboring countries. The certificate confirms the fulfillment of the Company’s commitment for health and safety of personnel management systems development.

CJSC “GOC “Teplocentrstroy“ — the parent company.

PCC “Teplocentrstroy“, LLC specializes in the design and construction of engineering utilities and roads, civil construction work and a work that requires access to the information constituting a state secret.

“Upravlenie Mehanizatsiy“ TCS“, LLC specializes in work connected with the operation of earthmoving and automotive equipment.

“SF Teplocentrstroy“, LLC specializes in electrical work, design and engineering research.
All the organizations in the Group of companies have the appropriate licenses and certificates to perform certain construction work, and conduct their activities in close cooperation with the federal and local authorities, leading constructing organizations and large-scale financial and credit institutions.

The Group of companies «Teplocentrstroy» is one of the pioneers and leaders in the horizontal directional drilling (HDD) technology use in Russia.

Participating in large-scale government and municipal programs, the Company successfully builds large projects using the latest modern equipment to lay the steel and polyethylene (HDPE) pipe with diameters up to 1000 mm with a puncture length up to 1,000 meters and depth up to 24 meters.

The Company is an honorary member of the International Society for Trenchless Technology RSTT.

Группа компаний «Теплоцентрстрой» — это крупная многопрофильная строительно-монтажная компания, эффективно выполняющая весь технологический цикл строительных работ.

Компания была основана в 1993г. И сегодня каждым своим проектом стремится подтверждать свой авторитет высокопрофессионального и надежного партнера на строительном рынке.

В структуру Группы компаний «Теплоцентрстрой» входят следующие подразделения:

struktura

Система менеджмента качества

В Группе компаний «Теплоцентрстрой» внедрена и успешно функционирует Система менеджмента качества, удовлетворяющая требованиям стандарта ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011, что позволяет постоянно контролировать технологические процессы и своевременно реагировать на возникающие сложности. Постоянное совершенствование в работе является неотъемлемой частью функционирования Группы компаний. Управление качеством стало важным фактором стабильности. В компании создана документация системы менеджмента качества, регламентирующая деятельность всех подразделений. Это позволило устранить спорные моменты в определении функций отделов и сотрудников. Проводимые в компании внутренние аудиты стали мощным средством обеспечения контроля деятельности компании на всех уровнях.

Следующим шагом в области управления качеством в ГК «Теплоцентрстрой» стало внедрение Системы экологического менеджмента в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007 путем интеграции с действующей Системой менеджмента качества.

В целях подтверждения качества проектных работ в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Москвы от 7 декабря 2004 года № 857-ПП «Об утверждении Правил подготовки и производства земляных работ, обустройства и содержания строительных площадок в городе Москве» в компании были сертифицированы услуги по разработке проектов производства работ.

ГК «Теплоцентрстрой» в 2011г. получила сертификат соответствия требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001-2007 и требованиям межгосударственного стандарта ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007, принятого странами СНГ и ближнего зарубежья. Сертификат подтверждает выполнение организацией обязательств по разработке системы управления охраной здоровья и безопасностью персонала.

ООО «ГК «Теплоцентрстрой» – головная компания.

ООО «ПСК «Тепло Центр Строй» специализируется на проектировании и строительстве инженерных коммуникаций и дорог, общестроительных работах и работах, которые требуют допуска к сведениям, составляющим государственную тайну.

ООО «Управление механизации «ТЦС» специализируется на работах, связанных с эксплуатацией землеройной и автомобильной техники.

ООО «СФ Теплоцентрстрой» — специализируется на электромонтажных работах, проектировании и изысканиях.

Все организации, входящие в состав Группы компаний имеют соответствующие лицензии и свидетельства на осуществление определенных строительных работ, и ведут свою деятельность в тесном сотрудничестве с органами федеральной и местной власти, ведущими организациями строительного комплекса и крупными финансово-кредитными учреждениями.

Группа компаний «Теплоцентрстрой» — один из пионеров и лидеров по использованию технологии горизонтально направленного бурения (ГНБ) в России.

Участвуя в масштабных правительственных и городских программах, компания успешно строит крупные объекты с применением новейшего современного оборудования, позволяющего прокладывать стальные и полиэтиленовые (ПНД) трубы диаметром до 1000 мм при длине прокола до 1000 метров и глубине до 24 метров.

Компания является почётным членом Международного общества бестраншейных технологий РОБТ.